June 22, 2013

  • Project: Completion

    I'm working on my final project.
    I will complete it on Tuesday June 25, 2013.

    It's be a long journey and an unexpected ending.
    I put so much into this project.
    But, I have to find the words to finish it.

    I will always have new projects to work on.
    Then there comes a time when there's no more to do on a project.
    The project has to have a conclusion.

    May we all complete what we started.
    May we end on a good note.
    May the Lord watch over us as we continue on life's journey.
    Amen

    Thanks for reading.
    Journaling_Susan

    Prayer:

    Almighty God, by whose grace and power your holy martyr Alban triumphed over suffering and was faithful even to death: Grant us, who now remember him in thanksgiving, to be so faithful in our witness to you in this world, that we may receive with him the crown of life; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who lives and reigns with you and the Holy Spirit, one God, for ever and ever. Amen.

    via The Book of Common Prayer