June 23, 2013

  • I Thank My God

    This is the Day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!

    O
    Lord, make us have perpetual love and reverence for your holy Name, for you never fail to help and govern those whom you have set upon the sure foundation of your loving­kindness; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who lives and reigns with you and the Holy Spirit, one God, for ever and ever. Amen.

    via The Book Of Common Prayer

    Be thankful to God for He is good.
    He is worthy of all praise due His name.

    Church Life Will Always Continue
    We, who are Christians have the honor to gather as the people of God every Sunday. I hope that you attend a worship service every Sunday. Some one is praying for all of us.

    Scripture:
    I thank my God every time I remember you.
    In all my prayers for all of you,
    I always pray with joy.

    Philippians 1:3-4 NIV

    Special NOTE:
    I've been going down Xanga.com Lane this month...
    My journey here is nearing.

    I'm thankful that I got to share the Word of God with you.
    My spiritual journey will continue....

    May This s Words of Blessings:
    Be WIth You During Your Lifetime.

    May
    “The Lord bless you and keep you;
    The Lord make His face shine upon you,
    And be gracious to you;
    The Lord lift up His countenance upon you,
    And give you peace.”
    Amen


    Take Shelter From The Storm:
    Stay On The High Road...
    The Road That Leads To Jesus.
    God Bless

    Thanks for praying and reading,
    Journaling_Susan