June 21, 2013

  • In A New Season

    Welcome to The Next Season!

    We've entered into a New Season.
    As the season changes from one to the next,
     I tend to move into the next season with it.

    I'm moving on into what's ahead.
    I don't know what's set before me.
    I'm making some changes along the road when it comes.

    May we make adjustments along the way in life.
    May we see that when the season in life comes to move with it.
    May the Lord direct our pathway as we make the changes.
    Amen

    Wishing All The Best on each season on life!
    Peace and Blessings follow you all the days of your life.

    Thanks for reading,
    Journal_Susan

    Scripture:
    Now to him who by the power at work within us is able to accomplish abundantly far more than all we can ask or imagine, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus to all generations, forever and ever. Amen.

    Ephesians 3:20 - 21 NRSV