May 24, 2013

  • Summer Break

    It's the weekend! And a special one that that. It's the first weekend that the students and teacher are out of school. Yep! It's un official, but Summer Time is here.

    I've been out of school long time ago. But, I see the good in Summer Time Breaks. I need a Summer Time break for things and matters. I've been thinking what to do.

    First of all I should enjoy my Summer Break. I'm plan to do some things in a new way.  I can get use to it. It just takes times in the doing. I think that I can do it.

    I'll see how I'm doing as the days of Summer comes about. I began my Summer Break on Wednesday. I have had ideas come to me. What I'll do and what I won't do. 

    The main thing that I plan to do this Summer is to enjoy. Enjoy the things that I want to do. I don't want to be troubled in doing things that will drain me.

    Summer time heat can slow me down. I'm not much of an outside person. I'm outside as long I can be. But when it's not a necessary to be outside. I want to enjoy the season the best why I know how.

    May we all Have A Great Weekend.
    May we all Enjoy Summer Time.
    Amen!

    Thanks for reading.
    Susan
    Enjoy the Last Weekend of May 2013.
    I sure enough will.

    Scripture:
    Say only what is good and helpful...
    and what will give.. a blessing.

    Ephesians 4:29 TLB

Comments (2)

  • Goos for you Susan. I want to enjoy my 80th birthday. I many not even make it to 80 much less see 81. lol Have fun. Life on earth ends too fast.

  • @HUMOR_ME_NOW - I hope you get to see your 100th birthday on earty, Frank! Or maybe better yet, Jesus will return before than. Keep living the best way that you can.

    Enjoy the journey!
    Peace
    Susan

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment