April 29, 2013

  • 21 Days Since Turning Another Page

    Happy 5th Monday in Easter 2013!

    It's been 21 days since my birthday. I've been doing some thinking. What's ahead for me  now?  Where am I going? Questions about life itself.

    I've been thanking God for each day as I journey in life. I take each day as they come. I'm one day wiser than I was the day before. 

    I'm doing ok. In life we have our challenges. We have to make the adjustment that's needed on our journey. I have to in order to keep on keeping on.

    Lord give us in the way that we should go. Keep us from harm. And help us along the journey of life. Thank You, for being with us on the path that You have made for us. Amen.

    Thanks for reading  and praying.
    Susan

    For surely I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord,
    plans for your welfare and not for harm,
    to give you a future with hope.

    Jeremiah 29:11 NRSV