April 23, 2013

  • Bloggers Blog

    I was looking at one of my blog sites. I see that there are some changes. I'm thinking about how I'm going to continue to blog there.

    We are allowed so much space there. Then when we go over our limit it will cost about two or so dollars per month to use the site. I never thought about space.

    I've been trying to slow down on what I post on that site. I don't what to run out of space. Perhaps I'll have to end that site on more on to another.

    I've seen that on some sites. They post on the site that they left and re direct them to the current site.

    There is on thing that I don't know. Wonder how long will a site stay after the person stops posting? I don't want to lose what I posted.

    I see what we post as some thing for all to read. People in the future may come to read what we had to say in our day and time. It's like a journal for the future.

    I'll continue to journal is long as I can. I'm having ideas come to me. But I have to wait to post them on the other site.

    I don't know how much space I have on Xanga. I'm a lifetime member. I've been here since November 13, 2006, I think. I have to look.

    May we continue to share. May the Lord direct our blogging ways. Amen.

    Thanks for reading,
    Susan

    Scripture

    I look behind me and you're there, then up ahead and you're there, too -- your reassuring presence, coming and going. This is too much, too wonderful -- I can't take it all in ! Psalm 139:5-6 MSG