June 19, 2013

  • The Bread Of Life

    Jesus is the Bread of Life.

    I'm thankful that Jesus has been in my life. He's Awesome.
    I'm thankful that I got share some of my life with you.
    Jesus is my life. I can't live without Him.

    I pray the people will come into the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ. I'm thankful that He is saving people every day. I pray that you know Jesus as Lord and Savoir. I'm so happy the Jesus has set the captive free.

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    June 19 is Juneteenth Day.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Let Freedom Ring!

    Thank You, Lord for setting us free.
    Freedom don't come free.
    There is a price to paid.
    Thank You, Lord for paying the price.

    Thanks for reading,
    Journaling_Susan

    Scripture:
    Jesus said, "I am the Bread of Life. The person who aligns with me hungers no more and thirsts no more, ever...
    Whoever believes in me has real life, eternal life."

    John 6:35,47 MSG