Month: September 2013

  • Update On My Doings And Citizenship

    Okay. I thought Xanga.com shut down. I see that its still here. Know what do I do? I have been journaling on my wordpress site for the past months.

    September 17th = Citizenship Day in the U.S.A.
    Happy Citizenship Day!

    I'm thankful for my American Citizenship and my Citizenship in Heaven. I have dual citizenship; An earthly one and an heavenly one. Doing Life In The Kingdom Of God.

    September 17 will also be a special day for me. The Lord made Himself known to me..... I celebrate this day always. I couldn't sleep last night. I was up til midnight. I'm glad that I was.

    I greeted Sept 17th with a smile in prayer. This day is my remembrance Of Jesus warming my heart, touching me and allowing me to hear His voice. I'm thankful for my relationship with the Lord. I see the importance of having Jesus in my life. He is my life.

    Also, Sept 17th is my New Year in ChurchLife. It's been 20 years since I've been apart of churchlife. That's what I call it. I began attending church on Sunday September 12, 1993. Then on that Friday night Sept 17th, I attended church again. I've been going to church ever since. It took me a month to be a church member.

    I've been learning things along the journey of life. ChurchLife has been changing over the many years. I'm thankful for the people who I have met. I'm thankful to be apart of the Church. Most of all I'm so thankful that the Lord is saving me day by day.

    Thanks for reading,
    Update On My Doings And Citizenship,
    Susan